Academic Calendar for 2023/24

 Sunday, 3 September 2023School Starts for Students
*Wednesday, 27 September 2023Prophet Mohammad’s Birthday (Holiday)
 Sunday, 1 October-Thursday, 12 October 2023First Month Assessments
 Wednesday, 18 October 2023Parent-Teacher Conferences, (hand out Report Cards to parents)
 Sunday, 5 November – Thursday, 16 November 2023Second Month Assessments
 Wednesday, 22 November 2023Hand out “2nd Monthly Assessment” Report Cards
 Monday, 11 December 2023Hand out “3rd Monthly Assessment” Report Cards
 Sunday, 24 December – Tuesday, 26 DecemberChristmas (Holiday)
 Monday, 1 January 2024New Year’s Day (Holiday)
 Wednesday, 20 December 2023 – Sunday, 7 January 2024Mid-Year Exams
   
 Monday, 8 January – Thursday, 1 February  2024Winter Break
   
 Sunday, 4 February  2024Second Semester Begins
 Sunday, 3 March – Thursday, 14 March 2024First Month Assessments
 Wednesday, 20 March 2024Parent-Teach Conferences, (Hand out report cards to parents)
 Sunday, 28 April 2024Palm Sunday (Holiday)
*Wednesday, 10 April – Saturday, 13 April 2024Eid Al Fitr (Holiday)
 Sunday, 21 April – Tuesday, 7 May 2024Second Month Assessments
 Sunday, 5 May, and Monday, 6 May 2024Easter (Holiday)
 Wednesday, 1 May 2024Labor Day (Holiday)
 Thursday, 9 May 2024Hand out “2nd Monthly Assessment” Report Cards
 Sunday, 12 May – Thursday, 23 May 2024Independence Day  (Holiday)
 Saturday, 25 May 2024Hand out “3rd Monthly Assessment” Report Cards
 Wednesday, 29 May 2024Graduation Day
 27, 28 or 29, May 2024Final Exams
 Friday, 14 June 2024Summer Holiday Starts for Students

* Tentative dates