Contact Lists

Administrators' E-mail Addresses

  Name E-mail Address  
Academic Administrator Alia Aqrabawi alia@ahss.edu.jo Accreditation Coordinator
Academic Administrator Khawla Hakim khawla@ahss.edu.jo IGCSE Coordinator
Administrator Tarek Dahdah tarek@ahss.edu.jo Assistant Director
Administrator Susan Sweiss suzan@ahss.edu.jo Assistant Director – Principal 1-7
Administrator Ahmad Hirzallah ahmad@ahss.edu.jo Assistant Director – Principal 8-12
Administrator Sue Dahdah sue@ahss.edu.jo Director
Administrator Maha Hdeib maha_kg@ahss.edu.jo KG Director
Administrator Nicola Dahdah nicola@ahss.edu.jo Administration

Teachers' E-mail Addresses

Subject Name E-mail Address
Arabic Ala’a Al Ghoul alaaalghoul@ahss.edu.jo
Arabic Amal Beiruty amal@ahss.edu.jo
Arabic Dua’a Al Jabary duaa.aljabari@ahss.edu.jo
Arabic Eman Alwan eman2@ahss.edu.jo
Arabic Hend Alhilo hend.alhilo@ahss.edu.jo
Arabic Mayssa Hijazeen mayssa@ahss.edu.jo
Arabic Nawal Melkawi nawal@ahss.edu.jo
Arabic Omaya Al Husamiyah omaya@ahss.edu.jo
Art Maria Ennabi maria@ahss.edu.jo
Computer Ata Jarwan ata@ahss.edu.jo
Computer Mustafa Al Barmawi mustafa.barmawi@ahss.edu.jo
English Alia Aqrabawi alia@ahss.edu.jo
English Ghaida Sukhon ghaida@ahss.edu.jo
English Loma Al Khateeb lama@ahss.edu.jo
English Nathalie Khalil natalie_khalil@ahss.edu.jo
English Rana Al Shami rana@ahss.edu.jo
English Rawan Aranki rawan2@ahss.edu.jo
English Sue Dahdah sue@ahss.edu.jo
Homeroom Jamileh Al Fakhoury jamileh@ahss.edu.jo
Homeroom Laila Snobar laila@ahss.edu.jo
Homeroom Lana Kaddoura lana@ahss.edu.jo
Homeroom Noor Kiswani noor@ahss.edu.jo
Homeroom Sali Al Shahed sali_alshahed@ahss.edu.jo
Homeroom Sara Al Khzouz sara@ahss.edu.jo
Homeroom Zeina Abdallah zeina2@ahss.edu.jo
Homeroom Zeina Abu Hammour zaina@ahss.edu.jo
KG Ala’a Radwan alaa@ahss.edu.jo
KG Alesar Sweis alisar@ahss.edu.jo
KG Anjela Ta’amneh angela_kg@ahss.edu.jo
KG Lana Al Loussi lana2@ahss.edu.jo
KG Maha Alwarie mahaw_kg@ahss.edu.jo
KG Rola Karkar rola_karkar@ahss.edu.jo
KG Salwa Azar salwa@ahss.edu.jo
KG Sarah Yaghmourian sara_yaghmourian@ahss.edu.jo
Math Manal Akkawi manal.akkawi@ahss.edu.jo
Math Mohammad Yaseen mohammad_yaseen@ahss.edu.jo
Math Nadia Irsheid nadia@ahss.edu.jo
Math Rawan Hammoudeh rawanh@ahss.edu.jo
Math Samir Saba samir@ahss.edu.jo
Math Tarek Dahdah tarek@ahss.edu.jo
Music Manawel Rafidi m.rafidi@ahss.edu.jo
PE Eman Bieruti emanb@ahss.edu.jo
PE Eman Hassan eman_hassan@ahss.edu.jo
PE Mohammad Alzudy mohammed@ahss.edu.jo
Religion Adel Alabed adel@ahss.edu.jo
Religion Nadia Al Najjar nadia2@ahss.edu.jo
Religion Safwat Al Rihani safwat@ahss.edu.jo
Resource Brigitte Marrar brigitte@ahss.edu.jo
Resource Maram Diab maram.diab@ahss.edu.jo
Resource Neda’a Al Yasouri nidaa.alyasouri@ahss.edu.jo
Resource Sally Bland sally@ahss.edu.jo
Science Maysa Abu Halimeh maysa2@ahss.edu.jo
Science Yasmeen Dahdah yasmeen@ahss.edu.jo
Science – Biology Dalia Shadid dalia@ahss.edu.jo
Science – Biology Emad Albishah emad@ahss.edu.jo
Science – Chemistry Nour Darwish nour_darwish@ahss.edu.jo
Science – Chemistry Sumaya Al Husamiyah sumaya@ahss.edu.jo
Science – Physics Ibrahim Jaber ibrahim.jaber@ahss.edu.jo
Science – Physics Malek Hayajneh malek@ahss.edu.jo
Social Studies Farah Tehabsim farah@ahss.edu.jo
Social Studies Reem Qadah reem@ahss.edu.jo
Spanish Ghaith Jresat ghaith@ahss.edu.jo
Vocation Mohammad Hammad mohammadmunir@ahss.edu.jo