Contact Lists

Administrators and Staff E-mail Addresses

Title
NameE-mail Address
DirectorTarek Dahdahtarek@ahss.edu.jo

Assistant Director for Administration

Principal (Grades 8-12)

Ahmad Hirzallahahmad@ahss.edu.jo
AdministratorNicola Dahdahnicola@ahss.edu.jo
Assistant Director for Academics & Curriculum KG-12
American Program & Accreditation Coordinator
 Alia Aqrabawi alia@ahss.edu.jo
British Program Coordinator (IGCSE)Khawla Hakimkhawla@ahss.edu.jo
Principal (Grades 1-7)Mohammad AlzudyMohammed@ahss.edu.jo
Kindergarten DirectorMaha Hdaibmaha@ahss.edu.jo
AccountantFahed Zyoudfahed.alzyoud@ahss.edu.jo
Administrative AssistantClara Hayrabedianclara@ahss.edu.jo
Administrative AssistantAgia Dahdahagia@ahss.edu.jo
School DentistNada Abdelnournada@ahss.edu.jo
Bookstore ManagerAbir Nijemabir@ahss.edu.jo
IT AdministratorHusam Ghaithhusam.ghaith@ahss.edu.jo
School NurseMaysa Yahiamaysa.yahia@ahss.edu.jo

MOE Liaison Officer

Transport Manager

Hasan Izzeddinhassan@ahss.edu.jo
LibrarianKhawla Al Omarikhawla.alomari@ahss.edu.jo
CounselorMaram Zoubimaram_alzoubi@ahss.edu.jo
Science Lab ManagerWafa’a Ziqlamwafaa.ziqlam@ahss.edu.jo
Media SpecialistJeffrey Dahdahjeff@ahss.edu.jo

Teachers' E-mail Addresses

Subject Name E-mail Address
Business Nadia Irsheid nadia@ahss.edu.jo
Computer Mohammed Naimi mohammed.naimi@ahss.edu.jo
Computer Mustafa Al Barmawi mustafa.barmawi@ahss.edu.jo
Extracurricular – Art Rana Naser rana.naser@ahss.edu.jo
Extracurricular – Music Diana Kfouf diana.kfouf@ahss.edu.jo
Extracurricular – P.E. Eman Bieruti emanb@ahss.edu.jo
Extracurricular – P.E. Eman Hassan eman_hassan@ahss.edu.jo
Extracurricular – P.E. Sami Mansour sami.mansour@ahss.edu.jo
Extracurricular-STEAM James Baird james@ahss.edu.jo
Extracurricular – Vocational Mohammad Hammad mohammadmunir@ahss.edu.jo
Homeroom Danielle Ammari danielle.ammari@ahss.edu.jo
Homeroom Laila Snobar laila@ahss.edu.jo
Homeroom Lana Kaddoura lana@ahss.edu.jo
Homeroom Noor Awad noor@ahss.edu.jo
Homeroom Sali Al Shahed sali_alshahed@ahss.edu.jo
Homeroom Sara Al Khzouz sara@ahss.edu.jo
Homeroom Zeena Al Zuhair zeena.alzuhair@ahss.edu.jo
Homeroom Zeina Abu Hammour zaina@ahss.edu.jo
Kindergarten Alesar Sweis alisar@ahss.edu.jo
Kindergarten Anjela Ta’amneh angela_kg@ahss.edu.jo
Kindergarten Hiba Hammad heba.hammad@ahss.edu.jo
Kindergarten Lana Al Loussi lana2@ahss.edu.jo
Kindergarten Maha Alwarie mahaw_kg@ahss.edu.jo
Kindergarten Malak Qawwas malak.qawwas@ahss.edu.jo
Kindergarten Rola Karkar rola_karkar@ahss.edu.jo
Kindergarten Sarah Yaghmourian sara_yaghmourian@ahss.edu.jo
Language – Arabic Ala’a Al Ghoul alaaalghoul@ahss.edu.jo
Language – Arabic Amal Beiruty amal@ahss.edu.jo
Language – Arabic/Religion Dua’a Al Jabary duaa.aljabari@ahss.edu.jo
Language – Arabic/Religion Eman Alwan eman2@ahss.edu.jo
Language – Arabic Hend Alhilo hend.alhilo@ahss.edu.jo
Language – Arabic Lara Hamad lara.hamad@ahss.edu.jo
Language – Arabic/National Education Mayssa Hijazeen mayssa@ahss.edu.jo
Language – Arabic Omaya Al Husamiyah omaya@ahss.edu.jo
Language – English Batool Aburub batool.aburub@ahss.edu.jo
Language – English Jood Abweh jood.abweh@ahss.edu.jo
Language – English Julia Dahdah julia@ahss.edu.jo
Language – English Lama Al Khateeb lama@ahss.edu.jo
Language – English Meryem Abiss meryem.abiss@ahss.edu.jo
Language – English Refad Khalayleh refad.khalayleh@ahss.edu.jo
Language – English Thekrayat Al Tobassi thekrayat.altubasy@ahss.edu.jo
Math Mohammad Hawari mohammad.hawari@ahss.edu.jo
Math Rawan Hammoudeh rawanh@ahss.edu.jo
Math Reema Alramahi reema.alramahi@ahss.edu.jo
Math Samir Saba samir@ahss.edu.jo
Religion Nadia Al Najjar nadia2@ahss.edu.jo
Religion Safwat Al Rihani safwat@ahss.edu.jo
Religion Toqa Maqusi toqa.maqusi@ahss.edu.jo
Resource Maram Diab maram.diab@ahss.edu.jo
Resource Sally Bland sally@ahss.edu.jo
Resource – Special Education Yara Atieh yara.atieh@ahss.edu.jo
Science Maysa Abu Halimeh maysa2@ahss.edu.jo
Science Razan Abdelhadi razan.abdelhadi@ahss.edu.jo
Science – Biology Emad Albishah emad@ahss.edu.jo
Science – Biology Raghad Graiz raghad.graiz@ahss.edu.jo
Science – Chemistry Mira  Saleem mira.saleem@ahss.edu.jo.jo
Science – Chemistry Sumaya Al Husamiyah sumaya@ahss.edu.jo
Science – Physics/Math Amal Barakat amal.barakat@ahss.edu.jo
Science – Physics Malek Hayajneh malek@ahss.edu.jo
Social Studies/Resource Amy Reid amy@ahss.edu.jo
Social Studies – History Farah Tehabsim farah@ahss.edu.jo
Social Studies Reem Qadah reem@ahss.edu.jo